A new beginning.

Hello all, my name is hyeunny and this is my second attempt at writing a blog. My last blog was going strong for about a month or so, and then I got too lazy to update it and now it’s completely dead -_-. Oh well, time for a fresh start!

Before anything else, I will tell you a thing or two about myself. I’m a high school student and my passions in life are: music, martial arts, technology/video games and literature. I will obviously be writing my about passions in this blog, but what I really like to write about is basic “everyday-life” stories and philosophies. I’d like to think that I have a very positive outlook on life in general and I find joy in all the little things in life. Life is truly a beautiful thing. In short, I love being alive! Hmm…it seems that I’m starting to babble and trail away from my original point..

Anyhow, this is an online diary of sorts for me. I like to write about anything and everything (including the most random things). Hopefully, you will find some sort of entertainment in reading my blog.

Keep on rockin’ the free world!

Hyeunny signing off.

~ by hyeunny on September 28, 2008.

One Response to “A new beginning.”

  1. Indeed, enjoy every day of your life to the full extent.

Leave a Reply

 
