What I’ve been working on for the past hour.

So…I got a little inspired today. After dinner, I locked myself up in my room with my guitar and decided to take another go at writing some music. Here’s what I came up with. The mix is kind of quiet so you might have to turn up your speakers a bit. Anyhow, it’s a very rough track (recorded on my Sansa, look down a couple of posts if you don’t know what that is). It’s by no means a full song yet, but I really like the chords and hopefully I’ll have some time this week to work on it and build it up into a complete song with lyrics and everything. If you have any feedback or are willing to write the lyrics for me, gimme a shout. If you help write the lyrics, you’ll be given your due credit and it will be “our song”.

~ by hyeunny on October 13, 2008.

3 Responses to “What I’ve been working on for the past hour.”

  1. Uhh…
    not working…
    My comp is messed up. Keeping working on it though.

  2. What doesn’t work? The link?

  3. My comp is messed

Leave a Reply

 
