I love Boxxy! Who’s with me?

For those of you who don’t know, Boxxy is our latest internet sensation. She was made popular due to the likes of 4chan and so on. She wreaked so much havoc in 4chan (the internet’s craphole) that you get insta-banned for even mentioning the word “Boxxy” over there. Some think that she is mentally retarded/has a medical condition/is on drugs. But I think she’s just a brilliant troll that’s putting up one hell of an act.

Anyways, I think she’s totally adorable. She might be a little eccentric, but she’s just so hilarious and likable in a ridiculous way.

I love you Boxxy! ❤

P.S. WordPress seems have gotten faster (sweeeeeet). This post published in a matter of seconds (usually takes a minute or two)

Update: What the heck, Boxxy’s youtube acc (boxxybabee) has been hacked and all her old videos were removed…4chan’s probably behind this… Oh well, at least we still have the remix.

~ by hyeunny on January 13, 2009.

31 Responses to “I love Boxxy! Who’s with me?”

  1. I hope she’s not a troll, I love her :D. I totally agree that she’s likable in a strange way ^-^.

  2. dude/girl, high five! I love Boxxy ❤

  3. Boxxy/The Ring mashup

  4. i love boxxy
    4chan is for dicks, they put pics of dead dogs up there, and other weirdo stuff

    people who find this sweet, adorable young girl annoying are just too sexually depressed!

    find the bright side of life guys.!

    peace.love.religion.boxxy…

  5. I’ve never actually seen the videos of Boxxy she is mad cute and adorable and she is hilarious. Anyone to not see that or disses hr for that needs a life. She knows how to have a fun time and not be a slut ad that in my books is an amazing chick.

  6. Right on guys! Boxxy is awesome!

  7. Boxxy FTW I love that girls videos.

  8. i still love boxxy, <3boxxy<3

  9. YESH! Boxxy FTW I love Boxxy. I want a remix ^_^

  10. Boxxy is 100% WIN, anyone who thinks otherwise is a fag, and anyone who threatens her or speads the hate is a doublefag!

  11. I love you Boxxy!

  12. She’s amazing =) We love you Boxxy, regards, Great Britain. x

  13. I HATE HER! I HOPE SHE GETS HIT BY A FUCKING BUS! HER VOICE MAKES ME WANT TO RIP MY FUCKING FACE OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. I LOVE BOXXY=) I DON’T SEE HOW PEOPLE COULD FIND HER ANNOYING. SHE IS REALLY HOT AND HAS THE MOST ADORABLE VOICE=)

  15. FUCK EVERYONE WHO HATES BOXXY!!!

  16. I LOVE HER! I HOPE SHE DOESNT GET HIT BY A FUCKING BUS! HER VOICE MAKES ME WANT TO MASSAGE MY FACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  17. i love boxxy so much

  18. i absolutely adore her.

  19. i love her and i want to hold her hand

  20. even after a year, i love her ❤

  21. I fucking love her!! She is soo shweeeett ^_^ and has the most adorable smile ❤

  22. I love her so much :3 . She is so cute ^^

  23. we are your army boxxy! we love you! but i do love you more than themm! =]

  24. Boxxy Really needs to come back she was so sexy

  25. I WANT BOXXY BACK D:

  26. i love her too!! like rawr rawr rawr

  27. Fuck haters. Don’t worry boxxy

  28. i feel like i’ve been introduced to heroin and then suddenly been cut off…i have that pain in my chest due to the hole inside me from the fear of never hearing from her again…

  29. [copy+paste this text if you ❤ boxxy]
    fucking newfags! unlike jessi slaughter, eric doughan and the retarded ginger kid, she didn't do ANYTHING wrong at all! she was just making videos, like millions of other people on youtube, without insulting/flaming anyone or what so ever. she never wanted to be famous and become the queen of /b/. YOU made that happen! and of course some jealous justin beaver & miley vyrus loving teens started hating her and some others are just plain stupid little pricks, who hate everyone who has a life and talks different then they do. you got annoyed by the dozens of boxxy pics in /b/ but you don't get annoyed by the hypnotoad and other stuff, which gets posted over and over and over and over again? you guys are a bunch of pathetic lowlife losers! not boxxy was the one with the problem, YOU guys were! and if you don't like it, GTFO or just STFU! it's that simple. why don't you just crawl back into your basement and continue playing wow? call me moralfag, oldfag or whatever you want, i don't give a fuck! for the record, i've been on 4chan since almost 7 years now, so all of you pre-pubic newfags can just go suck my hairy balls! ^o^
    [/copy+paste this text if you ❤ boxxy]

  30. Boxxy is the shit bitches!!!

  31. Boxy!!! Lets hang out. You’re fucking hilarious. Lots of love 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
