A hilarious “behind the scenes” peek into the world of recording…

As you guys have probably figured out by now, I love music and everything related to music. Lately, I’ve been very interested in recording and mixing music, I’m thinking of picking up a MIDI controller and getting a decent audio interface to start making some pro-sounding recordings. Anyways, during one of my “google search escapades”, I came across THIS SITE. The diaries section is some of the funniest stuff that I’ve read in a loooooong time. Check it out, it’s quite ridiculously funny, but at the same time the diaries contain a wealth of information concerning recording / mixing records.

~ by hyeunny on April 1, 2009.

One Response to “A hilarious “behind the scenes” peek into the world of recording…”

  1. […] Schuhe Herren Dave Rat – Roadies in the MidstThe most honest blog on the net /* Settings for Syon Policy */ #syon-privacy { font-family:Arial; font-size:12px; } Timberland […]

Leave a comment